21 - 23 April 2015, Messe Stuttgart, Stuttgart, Germany

Contact

For general queries, please contact the MEDTEC Helpdesk at:
MEDTEC Europe Helpdesk
Twitter: @MEDTECEurope
Email: medteceurope@ubm.com
Tel: +49 (0)69 2222 3115

Fax: +49 (0)69 2222 1620

If you are interested in exhibiting at MEDTEC Europe, please contact the sales manager for your region:

Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Germany (post code 0-5), Monaco, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland (post codes 0-2), Czech Republic, Lithuania and USA
Paula Tiutiu 
Tel: +33 (0) 173 28 72 31 / +49(0) 2241 95 97 8-17

paula.tiutiu@ubm.com

India, Israel, Italy, Luxemburg,  Lichtenstein, Netherlands, Skandinavia, Turkey and ROW
Enrico Vaiani
Tel: +49 (0) 2241 95 97 8-12
enrico.vaiani@ubm.com

Austria, Germany (post codes 6-9), Switzerland (post codes 3-9)
Silvio Cigna
Tel: +49 (0) 2241 95 97 8-14
silvio.cigna@ubm.com

Great Britain and Ireland
Jason Moss
Tel: +44 (0) 207 560 4491
jason.moss@ubm.com

China
Alston Tian
Tel:+ (86-10) 5765 2822
Alston.tian@ubm.com

For speaking opportunities at the MEDTEC Europe Conference please contact:

Svetlana Fathers
+44 (0)20 7955 3973
svetlana.fathers@ubm.com





Please install the Flash Plugin

Media Partner

maschine
maschine
maschine
maschine
maschine

Venue

Messe Stuttgart
Messepiazza
D-70629 Stuttgart
Germany
Halls 3, 5 & 7

Contact

MEDTEC Europe Helpdesk
E:medteceurope@ubm.com
T: +49 (0) 69 2222 3115

Dates

21-23
April 2015
MEDTEC: Your worldwide medical manufacturing platform