21 - 23 April 2015, Messe Stuttgart, Stuttgart, Germany

Contact

For general queries, please contact the MEDTEC Helpdesk at:
MEDTEC Europe Helpdesk
Twitter: @MEDTECEurope
Email: medteceurope@ubm.com

If you are interested in exhibiting at MEDTEC Europe, please contact the sales manager for your region:

UK, Ireland
Jason Moss
+44 7801 346454
jason.moss@ubm.com

France
Andrew Porter
+44 7824 800943
andrew.porter@ubm.com

Germany (postcode 4-6), Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland (zip 0-2), Ukraine
Paula Tiutiu 
+33 (0)1 73 28 72 31
+49 (0) 2241 95 97 8 17

paula.tiutiu@ubm.com

Germany (zip codes 0-3), Denmark, Finland, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Netherlands, Israel, Norway, Poland, San Marino, Scandinavia, Turkey
Enrico Vaiani
+49 (0) 2241 95 97 8 12
enrico.vaiani@ubm.com

Austria, Leichtenstein, Germany (zip codes 7-9)
Silvio Cigna
+49 (0) 2241 95 97 8-14 
silvio.cigna@ubm.com

Switzerland (zip codes 3-9)
Joseph Heeg

+49 171 477 5305
joseph.heeg@ubm.com

For speaking opportunities at the MEDTEC Europe Conference please contact:
Svetlana Fathers
+44 (0)20 7955 3973
svetlana.fathers@ubm.com





Media Partner

maschine
maschine

Venue

Messe Stuttgart
Messepiazza
D-70629 Stuttgart
Germany
Halls 3, 5 & 7

Contact

MEDTEC Europe Helpdesk
E: medteceurope@ubm.com
T: +31 20 40 99 522

Dates

21-23
April 2015
MEDTEC: Your worldwide medical manufacturing platform